Scheduled Game Update - October 4, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 2, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,742
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, October 4, 2023 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEDT October 5). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, October 4, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM (October 5)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.245.1.0.
      • Patch notes will be available soon.
      • Load Time Improvements
        • Client loading improvements have been made to allow Maplers to login to the game faster.
          • Please Note: The download time for v.245 may take slightly longer than usual.
        • If you have any issues downloading the v.245 update, it's highly recommended to reinstall MapleStory.

    View on the Official Site