Scheduled Login Server Maintenance - April 27, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 27, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,583
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled login server maintenance on Monday, April 27, 2020 at 9:00 PM PDT (12:00 AM EDT Apr 28 / 6:00 AM CEST Apr 28 / 2:00 PM AEST Apr 28). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 30 minutes, concluding around 9:30 PM PDT (12:30 AM EDT Apr 28 / 6:30 AM CEST Apr 28 / 2:30 PM AEST Apr 28). MapleStory will remain playable, but players may experience connection issues when logging in or using the Cash Shop during this time. Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Monday, April 27, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 12:00 AM (Apr 28) - 12:30 AM (Apr 28)
    CEST (UTC +2): 6:00 AM (Apr 28) - 6:30 AM (Apr 28)
    AEST (UTC +10): 2:00 PM (Apr 28) - 2:30 PM (Apr 28)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • MapleStory Login and Cash Shop services may experience interruptions during this time.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.

    View on the Official Site