Scheduled Login Server Maintenance - February 23, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 22, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,812
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled login server maintenance on Thursday February 23, 2023 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT Feb. 24). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour, concluding around 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Feb. 24). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, February 23, 2022
    PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Feb. 24) - 1:00 AM (Feb. 24)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • MapleStory login servers and Burning World.
      • Monthly Windows update.
        • The Cash Shop will be unavailable from 5:00 AM PST to 6:00 AM PST.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Burning World server will close.
        • Please remember to move your Burning World characters prior to this maintenance. Refer to the v.239 patch notes for further information on Burning World Leap.

    View on the Official Site