Scheduled Login Server Maintenance - September 15, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 13, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,820
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]


    We will be performing a scheduled login server and channel maintenance on Thursday, September 15, 2022, at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST Sep. 16). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 30 minutes, concluding around 7:30 AM PDT (10:30 AM EDT / 4:30 PM CEST / 12:30 AM AEST Sep. 16).

    Times:

    Thursday, September 15, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM Sep. 16 - 12:30 AM Sep. 16


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All login servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Burning World is now closed.
        • Note: Please participate in the Burning World Leap before the start of this maintenance to ensure your character has successfully been transferred to another world.
      • Reward Points for the Burning World Big Spender Event will be distributed at a later date. Please keep an eye on our MapleStory website for additional details.

    View on the Official Site