Scheduled Maintenance – December 14, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 13, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    332
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, December 14, 2017
    PST: 5:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EST: 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CET: 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEDT: 12:00 AM – 5:00 AM (December 15)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Website login and the billing system will be unavailable from:
      • PST: 5:00 AM – 8:30 AM
      • EST: 8:00 AM – 11:30 AM
      • CET: 2:00 PM – 5:30 PM
      • AEDT: 12:00 AM - 3:30 AM (December 15)
      • During that time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.

    View on the Official Site