Scheduled Maintenance – March 22, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 22, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    467
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    MapleStory is under maintenance until 10:00 AM PST.


    HOME › NEWS


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, March 22, 2018
    PDT: 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EDT: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CET: 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    AEDT: 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM (March 23)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • An issue where players did not receive the 2nd job on their Illium character has been fixed. We have reset the quest and moved your character so that players affected can get the Illium 2nd job.
    • An issue where the Spitfire Event incorrectly mentioned to visit Cassandra in Henesys and Leafre will be fixed.
    • An issue where Data Connector could not be removed from inventory has will be fixed. Players will now be able to drop it from their inventories.
    • An issue where items in the Cutie Bunny Package were named incorrectly will be fixed.
    • Compensation will be awarded to Blaze Wizard players that were unbanned last week as a result of the investigation mentioned in this post. You may pick up your rewards from the gift box notifier on the left-side of the screen before April 17th, 2018 at 11:59 PM (UTC). Here are the compensation details:
      • Bebe's Purple Box:
        • 2x EXP Coupon (x6): Untradeable. Gives 2x EXP for 1 hour.
        • 2x Drop Coupon (x6): Untradeable. Gives 2x Drop for 1 hour.
        • Special Medal of Honor (x10): Untradeable
        • Safety Charm (14 Day) x10 Coupon: Untradeable
        • Respawn Token (14 Day) x10 Coupon: Untradeable
        • Trait Boost Potion (x3): Untradeable
        • Storm Growth Potion (x3): Untradeable
        • Miracle Circulator (7 Day) x10 Coupon: Untradeable
        • Selective 8 Slot Coupon (x2): Untradeable
    • For accounts who had previously qualified but were affected by the above ban, Cadena and Illium Level 200 Event Rewards have been given out. Details of the event rewards can be found in the event post here.
    [​IMG]

    By Aletai

    @MapleStory

    PREVIOUS POST

    [​IMG]
    SALE

    Cash Shop Update for March 21


    Sit down and enjoy spring with the Discounted Chair Gachapon Ticket, look for the Damage Skin Ran...

    Read More


    SEE ALL

    View on the Official Site