Scheduled Maintenance – May 23, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 22, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    540
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 12:00 AM PDT (3:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CEST / 5:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5.5 hours, concluding around 5:30 AM PDT (8:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM CEST / 10:30 PM AEST).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 12:00 AM – 5:30 AM

    EDT (UTC -4): 3:00 AM – 8:30 AM
    CEST (UTC +2): 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 5:00 PM – 10:30 PM


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Website login and the billing system will also be unavailable.
      • PST (UTC -7): 12:00 AM – 5:00 AM
      • EST (UTC -4): 3:00 AM – 8:00 AM
      • CEST (UTC +2): 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
      • AEST (UTC +10): 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • During that time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.

    View on the Official Site