Scheduled Maintenance – November 16, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 15, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, November 16, 2017
    PST: 5:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    EST: 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    CET: 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    AEDT: 12:00 AM – 6:00 AM (November 17)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Website login and the billing system will be unavailable from:
      • PST: 5:00 AM – 8:30 AM
      • EST: 8:00 AM – 11:30 AM
      • CET: 2:00 PM – 5:30 PM
      • AEDT: 12:00 AM - 3:30 AM (November 17)
      • During that time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.
    • Previous compensation for Reboot world for the Sugar Rush Day 4 event will be sent out again due to players unable to see the items in their gift box.
    • The rewards for the Hallowkitty Trick or Treat Ranking event will be sent out.
    • The Honeybee Damage Skin coupon from the Sugar Rush Honey Flow Event will be sent out to those players who completed 13 days of the event.
    • Compensation for the Kanna ban issue will be sent out to the players who were affected. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience.
    • Ursus's results window will now display properly and give rewards.
    • Additional players that experienced World Leap issues (Bera limit issue and couple ring issue) will be given the quest to World Leap with the characters they submitted a ticket about. The World Leap NPC can only be used by the characters mentioned until November 29, 2017 at 11:59 PM (UTC).

    View on the Official Site