Scheduled Maintenance – November 22, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 21, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    471
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    PST: 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CET: 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEDT: 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM (November 23)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Characters in Galicia, Khaini, and Renegades worlds who were unable to get the Monster Life Gem Coupon will be given 7 Bebe's Red Box items. Each box contains a Monster Life Gem Coupon that gives 7 Gems. You can receive a max of 7 Monster Life Gem Coupons. The Bebe's Red Box items can be claimed from the gift box icon on the left side of the screen until November 28, 2017 at 11:59 PM (UTC).
      • Example:
        • You have a character on Khaini. You will see 7 Bebe's Red Box items. You claim and open 3 boxes on Khaini to receive 3 Monster Life Gem Coupons.
        • You also have a character on Renegades. You will see 7 Bebe's Red Box items. You claim and open 4 boxes on Renegades to receive 4 more Monster Life Gem Coupons.
        • Opening additional Bebe's Red Box items on any other characters will result in a message saying you already received your reward and the box will disappear. This is because you already received the max of 7 Monster Life Gem Coupons.
    • The purchase limit reset issue for the MMF Coin Shop will be fixed. Access to the MMF Campgrounds will be extended until December 6, 2017 11:59 PM (UTC) for characters that participated during the event period. Navigate to the MMF Campgrounds through '[Maple Music Festival] Go to the Campgrounds!' in the event notifier UI to exchange your remaining MMF Coins.
    • Reward lists will be updated for the Gachapon and Andersen's Box items.

    View on the Official Site