Scheduled Maintenance - April 26, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 25, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    941
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, April 26, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM – 3:00 AM (April 27)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Website login and the billing system will be unavailable from:
      • PST (UTC -7): 5:00 AM – 8:30 AM
      • EST (UTC -4): 8:00 AM – 11:30 AM
      • CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM – 5:30 PM
      • AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 1:30 AM (April 27)
      • During that time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.
    • 13th Anniversary Galaxy Star Shop will be updated with Part 2 rewards.
      • The following items will be extended from Part 1. You will be able to purchase them until 04/28/2018 23:59 UTC. After this date the items will appear unavailable in red text.
        • 13th Anniversary Random Damage Skin Box
        • Constellation Damage Skin
        • Extraterrestrial Damage Skin
        • Starglow Chair
        • Maple World Chair
        • Flying Whale Mount Coupon (Permanent)
        • Permanent Spaceship Mount Coupon
        • Moon and Stars Mount Coupon (Permanent)
    • An issue where pets in Luna world were unregistered and did not have skills will be fixed.
      • Pets will be gaining the Item Pick-Up skills which will be displayed as "Skill: Meso Magnet, Item Pouch".
    • An issue where certain characters from Luna world did not have Inner Abilities will be fixed.
      • The quest for the 3 Inner Abilities will be reset for everyone in Luna world but players who have already unlocked their Inner Abilities can re-complete the quests without resetting their current Inner Abilities.
    • The Cash Inventory Transfer event will begin.
    • Nexon Game Security will be updated to version 4.1.4.0.

    View on the Official Site