Scheduled Maintenance - April 30, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 28, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,580
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST May 1). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, April 30, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 3:00 AM (May 1)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Updates.
      • Fixed an issue where the Frozen Secondary Weapon Box was granting the wrong secondary weapon to Hoyoung characters.
      • Fixed an issue where Random Beauty Coupons from the Maple Relay expired early.
      • Fixed an issue where some Pathfinder characters could not complete their 3rd Job Advancement.
      • Fixed an issue where Portable Storage could not be opened when the PIC was entered.
      • Fixed an issue where characters were sometimes unable to revive after dying during the Gollux battle.
      • Fixed an issue where The Legends Return: Star Hustle completion did not count towards Pixel Odyssey's Challenge of Luck.
      • Fixed an issue where using a Familiar Card while the system is disabled soft-locks the character.

    View on the Official Site