Scheduled Maintenance - August 15, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 13, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,146
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST Aug 16). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT on Thursday, August 15, 2019 (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST Aug 16).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, August 15, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (Aug 16) - 3:00 AM (Aug 16)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (additional changes TBD):
      • Fixing an issue where the 2nd Stage star count was set to 10 in the Ancient Ruins Party Quest.
      • Fixing an issue where the death count was not being reduced to 9 or below during Monad's Julieta boss fight.
      • Fixing an issue where the Pixel Pick Royal Face Coupon had inaccurate description of NPC and location.
      • Fixing an issue where the Pixel Pick Royal Face Coupon had incorrect color icon.
      • Fixing an issue where skill 'Exorcist's Charm' and 'Orochi Unbound' was causing disconnect.

    View on the Official Site