Scheduled Maintenance - August 6, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 4, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,583
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST Aug 7). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST Aug 7). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, August 6, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (Aug 7) - 3:00 AM (Aug 7)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Fixed an issue where the Mystic Wisp Familiar Attack Speed was abnormally high.
      • Fixed an issue where the Fury Totem Coupon was appearing as one of the August Fairy Bros Daily Gifts rewards.
      • Fixed an issue where double-clicking the Shop button in Roro's UI disconnected the client.

    View on the Official Site