Scheduled Maintenance - December 5, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 3, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,238
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Dec 6). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Dec 6).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, December 5, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Dec 6)
    - 5:00 AM (Dec 6)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Update.
      • Fixing an issue where equipment received from Gachapon only has Bonus Potential without normal Potential.
      • Fixing an issue where Kanna Fans or Hayato Katanas could not be extracted with Alchemy.
      • Fixing an issue where Pirate Blessing did not mention totems in its Excluded Stats.
      • Fixing an issue where the Stellar Detectives quest caused the client to crash.
      • Fixing an issue where the Maple Rewards Shop item quantities did not reset.
      • Fixing an issue where Pathfinder characters could not begin the 3rd Job Advancement quest.

    View on the Official Site