Scheduled Maintenance - February 14, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 12, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,889
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT February 15). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST on Thursday, February 14 (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT February 15).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, February 14, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (February 15) - 5:00 AM (February 15)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Fixing an issue where wearing the Ciel Hair would trigger the quest '[Masterpiece] Night Ciel.'
      • Sending out compensation rewards for players that couldn't complete Evan's Lunar New Year video message quest. Players will be able to receive their rewards from the Gift Drop UI until midnight UTC on February 21, 2019.
        • If players completed the quest up to 9 times, they'll receive:
          • Lunar New Year Video Message of Love Damage Skin
          • Utah's Coin Coupon (x150)
        • If players completed the quest up to 14 times, they'll receive:
          • Lunar New Year Video Message of Love Chair
          • Utah's Coin Coupon (x300)
      • Making back-end configuration changes to address the server restart issues.
      • Making back-end configuration changes to address the Luna disconnection issues.

    View on the Official Site