Scheduled Maintenance - February 20, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 18, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,535
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Feb 21). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Feb 21).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, February 20, 2020
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Feb 21)
    - 5:00 AM (Feb 21)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Update.
      • Fixed an issue where Alora Face was granting the wrong eye color.
      • Fixed an issue where the portal via the broken vent in map "Aspire B4" did not function.
      • Fixed an issue where the title "More Human than Human" did not grant stats.
      • Fixed an issue where the Fairy Bros' Golden Giveaway UI displayed an incorrect reward in Reboot World for Day 36.
      • Fixed an issue where "We Have the Technology" quest incorrectly referred to the map "Forest Near the Hideout" as "forest near Aspire".
      • Fixed an issue where Hoyoung's skill "Sage: Dream of Shangri-La" caused lag and possible disconnections.
      • Fixed an issue where the Aloraroid and Skyroid shop functions did not work.
      • Fixed an issue where the summoned portal for Eka Express disappeared immediately, preventing it from being used.

    View on the Official Site