Scheduled Maintenance - February 29, 2024

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 27, 2024.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,859
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT Mar. 1). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT Mar. 1).

    Times:

    Thursday, February 29, 2024
    PST (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EST (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CET (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +10): 12:00 AM - 6:00 AM (Mar. 1)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Monthly Windows Update.
      • Resolved an issue where during the duration of Blaster's Rocket Punch skill, bullets were not being consumed and the Dynamo gauge was not increasing.
      • Resolved an issue where Continuous Ring's effect was behaving incorrectly during a combination of Blaster skills.
      • Resolved an issue where some Heroic World’s Pumpkin pets from Wisp’s Wonderberry had the Fatten Up Skill.
      • Resolved an issue where Megumin's Explosion Magic skill had incorrect naming in Battle Analysis.
      • Resolved an issue with Megumin's Explosion Magic skill where it didn't activate 5 times.
      • Resolved a text issue with the '[KONOSUBA] The Hopeless Priest' quest where it stated one of the participating towns was Leafre instead of Cernium.
      • Resolved an issue where the '[KONOSUBA] About This Great Party's' guide missions listed the incorrect start date.

    View on the Official Site