Scheduled Maintenance - January 10, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 8, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,793
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT January 11). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST on Thursday, January 10 (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT January 11).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, January 10, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (January 11) - 5:00 AM (January 11)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Improving server stability.
      • Fixing an issue where using the "Allied Fury" skill at Lv. 26 or higher would cause the game to disconnect.
      • Fixing an issue where the Chief Knight Weapon Box was not granting the correct rewards. The box will be put back on sale following Thursday's maintenance and will be available in the Cash Shop through January 16 at 11:59 PM PST (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on January 17).
      • Fixing an unresponsive cut scene in the "Finding Shim Chung Again" quest.

    View on the Official Site