Scheduled Maintenance - January 31, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 29, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,511
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT February 1). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST on Thursday, January 31 (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT February 1).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, January 31, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (February 1) - 5:00 AM (February 1)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Fixing untranslated text issues with town tool tips on the Arcane River map.
      • Fixing untranslated text issues with the Maple Guide for Lv. 220 content.
      • Fixing an issue where the Chocophile medal was being removed from players' medal collections.
      • Fixing a description issue with The Ring of Torment where the cooldown was listed as 30 minutes instead of 30 seconds.
      • Fixing an issue where characters Lv. 251 and up were unable to participate in the Amoria Party Quest.
      • Fixing an image tool tip issue with the Commander Will familiar.
      • Fixing text issues with System Exploration Achievements.
      • Fixing incorrect dates that were listed on the Event List for the Alliance Supply Depot.
      • Fixing an issue where the Princess No Damage Skin would display an error when used.
      • Re-enabling the use of Maple Points.
      • Fixing an issue with the Sunny Sunday dates for February 17, 2019.
      • Fixing an issue where the Nyen Vengeful Hat gave permanent rather than temporary stats.

    View on the Official Site