Scheduled Maintenance - January 6, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 4, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday January 6, 2022 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT Jan. 7). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Jan. 7). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, January 6, 2022
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (Jan. 7) - 5:00 AM (Jan. 7)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Fixed the issue where spawn enhancers such as Wild Totem, Fury Totem, Monolith, and Kanna's Kishin Shoukan, were usable in Ranheim Defense.
        • Note: This was disabled due to the boss not spawning.

    View on the Official Site