Scheduled Maintenance - June 27, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 25, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,933
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT on Thursday, June 27, 2019 (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST June 28).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, June 27, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM (June 28)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
      • Website login and the billing system will also be unavailable for the following period:
        • PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
        • EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
        • CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
        • AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (June 28) - 2:00 AM (June 28)
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.
      • Fixing a crash issue with the Auction server.
      • Fixing a sorting issue with the Gift Drop so that expired items will appear first.
      • Additional work to make sure Lie Detector is disabled.
      • Fixing an issue where some players on Reboot (NA) could not access the Damien and Lotus boss encounters.

    View on the Official Site