Scheduled Maintenance - March 18, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 16, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,765
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Mar 19). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Mar 19). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, March 18, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Mar 19) - 5:00 AM (Mar 19)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Fixed an issue where 100 Elixirs were not obtained from Konpei after defeating the Yakuza Boss.
      • Fixed an issue where the Ninja Castle hint sometimes appeared as blank.
      • Fixed an issue where Normal and Chaos Zakum dropped an item called "Zakum Helmet (2)".
      • Fixed an issue where only 1 party could enter the "Princess No" boss fight per channel.
      • Fixed an issue where Kanna's Treasure Ring was not a Unique Equipped Item.
      • Compensation for the Bonus Stat and Inner Ability issue will be distributed, as announced in the "Update on Bonus Stat Generation Issue Compensation" post.

    View on the Official Site