Scheduled Maintenance - March 26, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 24, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,347
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM CET / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT Mar 27). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, March 26, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 PM - 6:00 AM (Mar 27)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Updates.
      • Fixed an issue where Maple Tour dialogue stated an incorrect entry limit.
      • Fixed an issue where Hoyoung's weapons did not drop from monsters in Reboot world.
      • Fixed an issue where multiple damage skins were not visible while doing damage.
      • Fixed an issue where the pop-up box for obtaining medals was untranslated when the ISEKAI QUARTET Medal was equipped.
      • Fixed a text issue where the Reboot skill's tooltip stated the increased rate of meso accumulation was 5x instead of 6x. Please note, the number of mesos actually earned was correct.

    View on the Official Site