Scheduled Maintenance - March 28, 2024

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 26, 2024.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,859
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 1:00 PM CET / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Mar. 29).

    Times:

    Thursday, March 28, 2024
    PST (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EST (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 5:00 AM (Mar. 29)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Monthly Windows Update.
      • Resolved an issue where Demon Avenger's HP exceeded the 500,000 cap.
      • Resolved an issue where an event skill was still appearing in the skill list after the event ended.
      • Resolved an issue with Continuous Ring where the description was untranslated.
      • Resolved an issue with Hayato where not all sword energy bonuses were retained upon respawning in 'Quick Draw' stance.
      • Resolved an issue with Fire/Poison Mage where the passive for 'Meteor Shower' was not triggering.
      • Resolved an issue with Ice/Lightning Mage where the passive for 'Blizzard' was not triggering when using other skills.
      • Resolved an issue with Kaiser where using 'Gigas Wave' with high attack speed may cause disconnection.
      • Resolved an issue with the Traits graph where the points were slightly misaligned.
      • Resolved an issue where a message informing players to claim Minar Picnic rewards would appear upon logging out despite there being no rewards ready to claim.
      • Resolved an issue where equipped temporary Totems would not properly display the expiration icon.
      • Resolved an issue with Kanna where the Max MP % stat increase on 'Blessing of the Five Elements' was not reflected on the Character Information UI.
      • Resolved an issue where 'Party Quest Damage Skin (Unit)' had a small gap between the numbers.
      • Resolved an issue with the Character Selection screen where the client would freeze.

    View on the Official Site