Scheduled Maintenance - March 30, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 28, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,812
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]


    We will be performing a scheduled channel maintenance on Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEDT March 31). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, March 30, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM (March 31)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
      • Monthly Windows Update.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Changes and updates will be available soon.

    View on the Official Site