Scheduled Maintenance - May 14, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 12, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST May 15). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST May 15). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, May 14, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (May 15) - 4:00 AM (May 15)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Fixed an issue where "[Pixel Party] Challenge of the Worthy <1>" did not complete.
      • Fixed an issue where claiming Maple Relay rewards in Digital Horizon map did not correctly distribute the items.
      • Fixed an issue where Gollux boss fight could not be entered in some cases.
      • Unused Familiar Cash Items will be removed from inventory as stated in the Familiar Cash Item Refund notice.
      • The Onyx Maple Fan Tassel that was incorrectly distributed to Hoyoung characters through Frozen Secondary Weapon Box will be replaced with the Frozen Fan Tassel.

    View on the Official Site