Scheduled Maintenance - May 16, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 14, 2019 at 7:44 PM.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    989
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST May 17). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT on Thursday, May 16, 2019 (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST May 17).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, May 16, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (May 17) - 3:00 AM (May 17)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • We will be refunding players that purchased the Boppin' LINE FRIENDS Truck Mount (90 Day) Coupon from the LINE FRIENDS Coin Shop. Anyone who has the mount skill (or coupon) will receive 150 LINE FRIENDS Coins. We will add the Boppin' LINE FRIENDS Truck Mount Coupon (Permanent version) as well as the MOON Scooter Mount (90-day version) Coupon to the coin shop so that players will be able to obtain these versions.
      • Fixing an issue where Gachapon rewards from Gachapon Tickets wouldn't display in-game chat announcements.
      • Fixing an issue where the Cygnus boss fight wouldn't drop Crusader Codex Entry Cards.
      • Fixing an issue where using an android equipped with the Soft Petal Skin and the Censor Face accessory would cause the client to crash.
      • Fixing an issue where gender restrictions weren't explicitly displayed in the tool tip for the Cloud Sea Outfit Coupon and Sky Sea Polo Coupon.

    View on the Official Site