Scheduled Maintenance - May 2, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 30, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT on Thursday, May 2, 2019 (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST May 3).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, May 2, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 3:00 AM (May 3)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.
      • Fixing an issue with the Low Cut Bob hairstyle appearing in the Royal Style Coupon update on April 24. It is being replaced with the Bow Bleached Hair. Compensation for this issue will be distributed during a later maintenance.
      • Fixing an issue where a white pixel would appear underneath characters using the Club Dance Chairs.
      • Fixing a dialogue issue where an incorrect EXP coupon was displayed when selecting the "Tell me about those sweet Event Rewards and the Coin Shop!" text.
      • Fixing an issue where characters displaying a two-handed weapon animation while using The Angel Pastel Wings would begin to clip.

    View on the Official Site