Scheduled Maintenance - May 23, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 21, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,794
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT on Thursday, May 23, 2019 (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST May 24).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, May 23, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM (May 24)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
      • Website login and the billing system will also be unavailable for the following period:
        • PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
        • EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
        • CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
        • AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (May 24) - 2:00 AM (May 24)
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.
      • Adding the second season of the 14th Anniversary Big Bang Store.
      • Fixing an issue with the Fuzz and Meyer Teensy Fruit pets not granting their Seedless Wonder buff on non-Reboot servers.
      • Updating outdated dialogue in the "Hungry Ronnie" quest.

    View on the Official Site