Scheduled Maintenance - May 31, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 29, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,514
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST June 1). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT on Friday, May 31, 2019 (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST June 1).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, May 31, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (June 1) - 3:00 AM (June 1)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Addressing the instability issues that have occurred on Reboot and Demethos in the past few days.
      • We will add more updates to this post as they become available.

    View on the Official Site