Scheduled Maintenance - May 5, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 4, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 5th, 2022 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST May 6). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, May 5th, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 3:00 AM (May 6)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Update.
      • Replaced the server instance hardware for all channels in Elysium world.
      • Additional changes to be announced!!

    View on the Official Site