Scheduled Maintenance - November 1, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 31, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT November 2). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT November 2).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, November 1, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (November 2) – 4:00 AM (November 2)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Fixing an issue where Legion Presets for the Lab Server Legion Block and the Ark Legion Block were not saving properly.
      • Fixing an issue where Liberated Kaiserium couldn't receive any Potential or enhancements.

    View on the Official Site