Scheduled Maintenance - November 21, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 19, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,862
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 21, 2023 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Nov. 22). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Nov. 22).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Tuesday, November 21, 2023
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Nov. 22) - 5:00 AM (Nov. 22)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    View on the Official Site