Scheduled Maintenance - November 3, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 1, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,398
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, November 3rd, 2022 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM CET / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT Nov. 4). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, November 3, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM (Nov. 4)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Windows Update.
      • Fixed the issue where Dragon Veins did not appear on the map Karuma's Mind when using the skill 'Dragon Vein Reading'.

    View on the Official Site