Scheduled Maintenance - November 7, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 5, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,220
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT Nov 8). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Nov 8).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (Nov 8)
    - 5:00 AM (Nov 8)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.

    View on the Official Site