Scheduled Maintenance - October 14, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 12, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,859
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEDT Oct. 15). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEDT Oct. 15). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, October 14, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 1
    :00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Oct. 15) - 4:00 AM (Oct. 15)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Update.
      • Fixed the issue where main event skills were not added to the characters that completed the '[Night Troupe] Festival of Dreams and Illusions' quest before selecting a main event.
      • Fixed the issue where the Tera Character Burninator item description listed the incorrect level range.
      • Fixed the issue where Muscle BUGCAT CAPOO item description stated 'Long Long BUGCAT CAPOO' instead.
      • Fixed the issue where Maple Reward Points that were not deposited immediately in the Cash Shop may disappear after the player logs out or changes to another character.
      • Fixed the issue where Night Troupe's Stan Band: Private Concert cost 400 Maple Points instead of 4,000 Maple Points.
      • Fixed the issue where Princess No appeared untranslated when claiming Maple Reward Points through the '[Maple Rewards] Receive Maple Rewards for Annihilating Boss Monsters' quest.
      • Fixed the issue where Vampire Phantom and Ghost Bride Package contents only displayed their "Sale" prices.

    View on the Official Site