Scheduled Maintenance - October 18, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 18, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,583
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 1:00 AM AEDT October 19). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEDT October 19).

    There will also be a Nexon Launcher Update tomorrow during this maintenance. When this update happens, you will need to close any other open game clients and restart the Nexon Launcher in order for it to be fully updated.

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, October 18, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (October 19) – 4:00 AM (October 19)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Updating Gachapon and Andersen's Boxes.
      • Fixing an issue where Legion Presets for the Lab Server Legion Block and the Ark Legion Block were not saving properly.
      • Fixing an issue where the "You Have a New Message" notification could not be dismissed.
      • Updating the channel select screen UI to support adding more channels to Bera and Reboot in a future maintenance.
      • Fixing an issue where the Troubled Child title had extra symbols in its description.
      • Fixing an issue where the Kitty Planet Posh Hat did not have any effect after v.199.
      • Reopening the Avatar Box Stamp Shop.

    View on the Official Site