Scheduled Maintenance - September 14, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 12, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,813
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance for EU Worlds on Thursday, September 14, 2023 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST Sep. 15). The NA Login server is scheduled to go offline starting at 5:00 AM PDT for up to 30 minutes to close the Burning World.

    Times:

    Thursday, September 14, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM (Sep. 15)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • EU MapleStory game servers.
      • Marvel Machine.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • EU Servers OS Version Upgrade.
      • Burning World closes.

    View on the Official Site