Scheduled Maintenance - September 3, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 1, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, September 3, 2020 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST Sep 4). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, September 3, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM (Sep 4)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Updates.
      • Fixed an issue where the Celestial Festival foreground building image occasionally appeared on other maps and followed the character around.
      • Fixed an issue where Celestial Power skill descriptions incorrectly stated the EXP Stack percentages.
      • Fixed an issue where there was untranslated text when claiming Hungry Muto rewards with "Unending Night" in progress.
      • Fixed an issue where defeating mobs with Hayato's "Iaijutsu Phantom Blade", "Battoujutsu Ultimate Will - God of Blades", and "Sengoku Force, Assemble!" did not grant Celestial Points while participating in "Celestial Surge".
      • Fixed an issue where summon skills did not grant Celestial Points while participating in "Celestial Surge".
      • Fixed an issue where Onyx Apples were not dropping from the "Amorian Challenge" reward room.
      • Fixed an issue where the "Unending Night" section in the Celestial Power skill description did not list all additional Nodestone Daily Quest information.
      • Fixed an issue where the Celestial Festival Overview UI was displaying the incorrect percentage for the "Unique Potential Scroll" reward in Reboot worlds.
      • Fixed an issue where Muhammad's dialogue for "3rd Boon: Equipment Transfers" did not mention Emblems or Secondary Weapons.
      • Fixed an issue where the Umbral Sand Rats in the Umbra map was dealing abnormally high damage at lower levels.

    View on the Official Site