Scheduled Maintenance - September 5, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 3, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,166
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST Sep 6).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, September 5, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 3:00 AM (Sep 6)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers
    • Changes and Updates (additional changes TBD):
      • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.
      • Marvel Machine MVP Credits will be distributed.
      • Fixing an issue where Blade, Red Phoenix Weapon, and Pimp Stick could not be equipped over Ancient Bows.
      • Fixing an issue where the white version of the male Eye of the Lion face was missing.
      • Removing limited time items from the Party Point Merchant Coin Shop due to the event being over.
      • Gachapon List will be updated.

    View on the Official Site