Scheduled Maintenance - September 7, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 5, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,859
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We are currently performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, September 7, 2023 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST Sep. 8). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST Sep. 8).

    Times:

    Thursday, September 7, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (Sep. 8) - 4:00 AM (Sep. 8)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Boss damage contribution conditions have been added to the follow bosses:
        • Princess No
        • Akechi Mitsuhide
        • Gollux
        • Ranmaru
      • Resolved the issue where using the Special Metamorph Potion in Hieizan Temple does not transform the player into Ayame has been fixed.
      • The cooldowns for Beast Tamer's skill Beasty Resolve, and the Hero's Will skill for Hayato and Kanna, have been reduced to 300 seconds.
      • The Magician's Trial quest will properly detect the jobs of all party members.
      • Distributed the MVP Reward Points for Marvel Machine purchases.
      • Changes were made to address the issue with Thunder Breaker's Sea Wave skill. If you are still encountering issues with the skill, please let us know through our official Discord and Forums.
      • Resolved a text issue with the white version of the Sleepy Time Face.
      • The message for failing the Chaos Vellum Challenge Mission will no longer appear when defeating other Chaos Root Abyss bosses.

    View on the Official Site