Scheduled Maintenances - February 27 & 28, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 25, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,580
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    This week we will be performing two scheduled maintenances. Read below for more details.

    We will be performing a scheduled website maintenance on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT February 28). Website login, Nexon Launcher login, and the billing system will be unavailable for 2 hours, concluding around 9:00 AM PST on Wednesday, February 27 (12:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT February 28).

    Time:

    Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (February 28) - 4:00 AM (February 28)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • Website login, Nexon Launcher login and the billing system only. During this time you may not be able to charge NX or make purchases. The game servers will not be affected and will remain available.

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT March 1). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST on Thursday, February 28 (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT March 1).

    Time:

    Thursday, February 28, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (March 1) - 5:00 AM (March 1)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Applying Windows updates to the game servers.
      • Fixing an issue where the Lunar New Year Video Message of Love Chair that was given out as compensation during the February 14 maintenance only had a temporary duration. We will be a issuing a permanent version of the chair to those who received a temporary one. Please claim the reward from the Gift Drop by 23:59 UTC on March 13, 2019.
      • Additional changes to come.

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    View on the Official Site