Scheduled Minor Patch – July 12, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 11, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,532
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST July 13). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST July 13).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, July 12, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (July 13) – 3:00 AM (July 13)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.196.3.0.
    • Fixed an issue where some players weren't able to open the Maple Achievement window.
    • Fixed an issue where some items with flat stat nebulites had lower numbers on certain stats given from Star Force.
    • Fixed some incorrect and outdated questions in Glacial OX Quiz.
    • Fixed issue that prevented players from selecting another region if the region they originally selected was unavailable.

    View on the Official Site