Scheduled Minor Patch – March 15, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 14, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    601
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, March 15, 2018
    PDT: 7:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    EDT: 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    CET: 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEDT: 1:00 AM – 5:00 AM (March 16)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.193.4.0
    • An issue where when a player turned in “Complete Dr. Kim’s Request” at 15 times, the 45-time requirement would auto-complete, will be fixed.
    • An issue where Advanced Hunter Pouch was not rewarding Occult Cubes will be fixed.
    • An issue where Advanced Hunter Pouch was not rewarding Bonus Potential Scroll 50% will be fixed.
    • An issue where Avatar Stamp Trader was not removing items or providing Avatar Box Stamps will be fixed.
    • An issue where Superior Engraved Gollux Pendant was displaying an experience-related message will be fixed.
    • An issue where Monster Cabbie UI was delayed when picking up and dropping off monsters will be fixed.
    • An issue where there was an extra dialogue for the quest “[Spring Spree] Daily Goodies!” has been removed.
    • An issue where Winter Bard cut scenes had text formatting errors will be fixed.
    • Compensation for the Cadena and Illium Level 200 Event will be given out to players who were missed in the first compensation. Only items that were not received previously will be given. You may pick up your rewards from the gift box notifier on the left-side of the screen before March 27, 2018 at 11:59 PM (UTC).
    • Compensation will be given to players who had 90-day Holiday Store Permits with unused time on them after the February 28 v.193 update. You may pick up your Maple Points from the gift box notifier on the left side of the screen before March 27, 2018 at 11:59 PM (UTC). Here are the compensation details:
      • Holiday Store Permit:
        • 31+ days - 1,700 Maple Points
        • 1-30 days - 900 Maple Points
    • Compensation will be given out to players who had non-expired and non-redeemed Marvel Machine codes for Free Market items after the February 28 v.193 update. You may pick up your Maple Points from the gift box notifier on the left side of the screen before April 17, 2018 at 11:59 PM (UTC). Here are the compensation details:
      • Tiki Torch Store (7 days):
        • 5,900 Maple Points
      • Cashier: Teddy Bear Clerk (7 Days):
        • 5,900 Maple Points
      • Mushroom House Elf (1 day):
        • 1,700 Maple Points

    View on the Official Site