Scheduled Minor Patch – May 17, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 16, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    646
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST May 18). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST May 18).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, May 17, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM (May 18)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.195.2.0.
    • Fixed an issue where the Firestarter Ring Coupon did not give a Firestarter Ring.
    • Fixed an issue where Bebe Boxes did not give any items.
    • Fixed an issue where Kanna's Tengu Strike's lightning strike was not activating.
    • Fixed an issue where Spouse chat was not functioning properly when choosing the external chat box option.
    • Fixed an issue where players were crashing in the cutscene after defeating Yellow Mage in Afterlands.
    • Fixed an issue where players could not complete the quest '[The Afterlands] Acquiring Your First Key'.
    • Fixed an issue where players were crashing after accepting 'Eliminate the Failure 2' quest.

    View on the Official Site