Scheduled Minor Patch – November 9, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 8, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    467
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, November 9, 2017
    PST: 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CET: 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEDT: 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM (November 10)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.189.3.0.
    • The skill 'Breath of Divinity' will no longer break when the character is moving. Please note that the UI for the shield effect on the HP bar is not working properly and will be fixed in a future maintenance.
    • Players will be able to copy and paste names into the 'Change Character Name' input box.
    • Nebulites will now be properly highlighted in the chat window.
    • The hover sound will play once instead of playing repeatedly when hovering over the 'Return to Maple World' button or the 'Move to Jules' Place' button while visiting the Monster Life farm.
    • The gift box window will appear toward the middle of the screen instead of all the way at the bottom of the screen. If you do not see the gift box window, please go to 'Options' and click 'UI Reset'.

    View on the Official Site