Scheduled Minor Patch – October 26, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 25, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    323
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 5:00 AM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, October 26, 2017
    PDT: 5:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    EDT: 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    CEST: 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    AEDT: 11:00 PM – 5:00 AM (October 27)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Website login and the billing system will be unavailable from:
      • PDT: 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM
      • EDT: 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM
      • CEST: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
      • AEDT: 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM (October 27)
      • During that time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases.

    Changes and Updates:

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.189.2.0.
    • Players that were unable to progress in the Madhouse dungeon due to using the bonesaw in the tutorial will now be able to progress.
    • The 'Change Region' button will now appear on initial login.
    • Some Monster Life UI tooltip issues will be fixed.
    • Some disconnect issues with Jett when using the skill 'Sub Orbital Strike' will be fixed.
    • The Sugar Rush Honey Flow event Day 4 (Master Craftsman's Cube x2) reward will be fixed for Reboot world.
    • Due to the first day of the Sugar Rush Honey Flow event being very short, we will be rewarding players who complete 13 days of the Sugar Rush Honey Flow event with the damage skin in a maintenance after the event ends.

    View on the Official Site