Scheduled Minor Patch - April 13, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 11, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,820
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]


    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, April 13, 2023 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST April 14). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, April 13, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM (April 14)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
      • Monthly Windows Update.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • MapleStory will be updated to v240.4.
      • Angelic Buster's Soul Resonance skill no longer consumes two charges of Grandis Goddess' Blessing.
      • The Hayato skills including Hitokiri Hundred Strike, Instant Slice, Sudden Strike, and Akatsuki Trace, have been fixed to work as intended.
      • The Strutting Face now properly aligns with the correct emote expression.
      • The quest "A Gift from Mom and Dad" from My Home can now progress as intended.

    View on the Official Site