Scheduled Minor Patch - April 29, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 27, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,920
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST Apr 30). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, April 29, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM (Apr 30)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Updates.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.222.2.0.
      • Fixed an issue where Jett's "Suborbital Strike" skill could not be switched to "Beam Amplifier" mode when reactivating the skill.
      • Fixed an issue where using a "Decent" 5th job skill in the Sheranian Culvert Party Quest caused disconnections.
      • Fixed an issue where items from the Timely Threads Shop could not be purchased with a Timely Threads Subscription if the amount of NX for the item's normal price was unavailable in the account.
      • Fixed an issue where the "Sweet 16 Coin" image shown upon finding a Neon Mushroom includes the number "17", not "16".
      • Fixed an issue where "/r/n" was shown in dialogue when speaking to Ms. Appropriation to enter the Hotel Maple Infinity Pool.
      • Fixed an issue where the Hotel Tour Chair and Hotel Shuttle Chairs did not capitalize the 'O' for the "Outside Hotel" map in the tooltip.

    View on the Official Site