Scheduled Minor Patch - August 1, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 30, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,535
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT on Thursday, August 1, 2019 (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST August 2).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, August 1, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 3:00 AM (August 2)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.206.2.0
      • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.
      • Fixing an issue where inventory slots could not be scrolled through while holding or dragging an item.
      • Fixing an issue where Beast Tamer's "Champ Charge" skill could cause the client to disconnect when used between levels 26 and 30.
      • Fixing an issue where Kanna's "Exorcist Charm" skill could cause the client to disconnect.
      • Fixing an issue where Gachapon Tickets were not awarding a permanent version of the Budding Artist Mount Coupon.
      • Fixing an issue where Ark's "Abyssal Recall" skill could cause the client to disconnect.
      • Fixing an issue where character slots could not be used on Reboot world after removing created Zero characters.
      • Fixing an issue where the skill window would get stuck after completing Beast Tamer's Lv. 40 Scepter Mastery.
      • Fixing an issue where Beast Tamer could not be selected as a squad member in "[Hero Squad] Immortal Gorgons."

    View on the Official Site